Wavekarting® is a unique patented outdoor water sport activity at the Belgian-Dutch coast. You are at the wheel of a motorboat and sail over the waves of the North Sea. Because of the construction of the Wavekart you are super safe on the water.

This makes Wavekarting "the new" water sports attraction on our coast. From young to old and from quiet fan to the extreme kick seeker. Everyone can enjoy a trip on the North Sea in his or her own way. You must have done this!

Throughout the activity you will be guided by experienced instructors. Beforehand they give you a technical briefing and of course we go over the safety procedures very thoroughly. At sea, the instructors strictly enforce the safety rules, making this motorsport 100% safe.

Since you sail yourself, you determine your own pace. You do not need a sailing licence.

A few days at the coast? Then definitely come and visit us. For more information you can watch our Youtube chennel Wavekarting. There are a lot of videos of people who have been wavekarting with us recently.

Are you alone but do you want to sail in a group? That is also possible. Contact us for an appointment.

Wavekarting® is also an unforgettable experience for you. A unique and exclusive sportive way to discover sun, sea and waves, and this from the port of Cadzand.

Wavekarting® Xplore For Kids

Wavekarting® is a sport in which young and old feel great. After all, our oldest participant was 88 years old and took part in the summer of 2015.

Kids up to 13 years old can always join on Sundays at a reduced rate. From the age of 8, you and your children are welcome to join the tour. It goes without saying that you, as an adult pilot, are the best judge of how sporty you want to make the trip.

As it is 100% safe, this also means that there is no danger of falling out of the Wavekart. As long as you follow the instructions of the guides together, this will be the ultimate trip. Something your son or daughter will talk about for a long time.

Wavekarting® Deluxe

Wavekarting® Deluxe s an extension for groups and companies: extra long sailing over the waves and champagne afterwards. A sensational experience.

You sail 1h20' and once back in the harbor, there is a glass of champagne for every participant.

Wavekarting® Deluxe Deluxe takes two hours: 10' changing clothes, 25' briefing, 1h20' sailing and 15' champagne.

Searching Availability...

What's your reaction?
1Cool0Bad0Lol1Sad

Over ons

Knokke BOAT © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

KNOKKE BOAT © 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Matajo

Wavekarting® est une activité nautique de plein air unique et brevetée, pratiquée sur la côte belgo-néerlandaise. Vous êtes au volant d'un bateau à moteur et survolez les vagues de la mer du Nord. Grâce à la construction du Wavekart, vous êtes très en sécurité sur l'eau.

Cela fait wavekarting "la nouvelle" attraction nautique sur notre côte. Du jeune au vieux et de l'enjoué tranquille à l'extrême chercheur de coups de pied. Chacun peut profiter à sa manière d'un voyage en mer du Nord. C'est ce que vous avez dû faire !

Tout au long de l'activité, vous serez guidé par des instructeurs expérimentés. Au préalable, ils vous donneront un briefing technique et, bien sûr, nous passerons en revue les procédures de sécurité de manière très approfondie. En mer, les instructeurs appliquent strictement les règles de sécurité, ce qui rend ce sport automobile 100 % sûr.

Quelques jours sur la côte ? Alors, venez nous rendre visite. Pour plus d'informations, vous pouvez regarder notre chaîne YouTube Wavekarting. Il y a beaucoup de films sur cette chaîne, de personnes qui sont récemment allées naviguer avec nous.

Vous êtes seul mais vous voulez naviguer en groupe ? Cela est également possible. Contactez-nous pour un rendez-vous.

Wavekarting® est également une expérience inoubliable pour vous. Une manière sportive unique et exclusive de découvrir le soleil, la mer et les vagues, et ce depuis le port de Cadzand.

Wavekarting® Xplore For Kids

Wavekarting® est un sport qui plaît aux jeunes et aux moins jeunes. Après tout, notre participant le plus âgé avait 88 ans et a navigué avec nous en été 2015.

Les enfants jusqu'à 13 ans peuvent toujours s'inscrire le dimanche à un tarif réduit. À partir de 8 ans, vous êtes les bienvenus avec vos enfants pour vivre le voyage. Il va sans dire qu'en tant que pilote adulte, c'est vous qui pouvez le mieux juger du caractère sportif de votre voyage.

Comme il est sûr à 100 %, cela signifie également qu'il n'y a aucun danger de tomber du Wavekart. Tant que vous suivez les instructions des guides, ce sera le voyage ultime. Une chose dont votre fils ou votre fille parlera longtemps.

Wavekarting® Deluxe

Wavekarting® Deluxe est une extension pour les groupes et les entreprises : une navigation extra longue sur les vagues et du champagne ensuite. Une expérience sensationnelle.

Le voyage dure 1 h 20' et une fois de retour au port, il y a une coupe de champagne pour chaque participant.

Wavekarting® Deluxe prend environ deux heures : 10' de changement, 25' de briefing, 1 h 20' de navigation et 15' de champagne.

Searching Availability...

What's your reaction?
0Cool0Bad0Lol0Sad

Over ons

Knokke BOAT © 2021. All Rights Reserved.

KNOKKE BOAT © 2021. All Rights Reserved.
Design by Matajo